menu

Contact

Corporate Office

Office: (303) 721-6354
Fax: (303) 721-0216

6040 Greenwood Plaza Blvd.
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Matthew E. Meagher, President/Partner
Office: (303) 721-6354 ext. 230
Email: mmeagher@meagheradvisors.com

Christopher J. McCarthy, P.E., Executive Vice President
Office: (303) 721-6354 ext. 224
Email: cmccarthy@meagheradvisors.com

Nicholas H. Asher, Vice President Business Development
Office: (303) 721-6354 ext. 260
Email: nasher@meagheradvisors.com

Aaron M. Hugen, P.E., Engineering Manager
Office: (303) 721-6354 Ext. 228
Email: ahugen@meagheradvisors.com

David Bickerstaff, Consulting Geologist
Office: (303) 721-6354 ext. 232
Email: dbickerstaff@meagheradvisors.com

Janice Hawkins, Landman
Office: (303) 721-6354 ext. 231
Email: jhawkins@meagheradvisors.com

Mary Mape, Office Manager
Office: (303) 721-6354 ext. 225
Email: mmape@meagheradvisors.com


Tulsa Office

Office: (918) 481-5900
Fax: (918) 481-5901

1731 E. 71st Street
Tulsa, OK 74136

Teri L. Williams, Chief Operating Officer/Partner
Office: (918) 481-5900 ext. 224
Email: twilliams@meagheradvisors.com

Matthew R. Williams, Vice President Business Development Mid-Continent
Office: (918) 481-5900 ext. 230
Email: mwilliams@meagheradvisors.com

Jacque L. Semple, Project Coordinator
Office: (918) 481-5900 ext. 221
Email: jsemple@meagheradvisors.com

Bob McNulty, P.E., Consulting Reservoir Engineer
Office: (918) 481-5900 ext. 231
Email: bmcnulty@meagheradvisors.com

Brandi Daniels, Engineering Technician
Office: (918) 481-5900 ext. 227
Email: bdaniels@meagheradvisors.com

Shawn Nix, Engineering Manager – Mid-Continent
Office: (918) 481-5900 ext. 222
Email: snix@meagheradvisors.com

Derec Norman, Director of Marketing
Office: (918) 481-5900 ext. 226
Email: dnorman@meagheradvisors.com

Jean Antonides
Office: (918) 481-5900 ext. 223
Email: jantonides@meagheradvisors.com


Houston Office

777 Preston Street #17F
Houston, TX 77002

Tom Schaefer, Senior Advisor
Cell: (281) 636-2078
Email: tschaefer@meagheradvisors.com

Important Links

Open Listings New Account Signup